BigJack Menu

Engineering troops day

21 January
Thursday
Left 288 days
Engineering troops day

Description

Its history engineers lead since the Decree of Peter I from 21 January 1701, on the establishment of a School in Moscow pushkarskogo orders. In this school prepare officers of artillery and military engineers. Graduates of the school pushkarskogo order "with the year 1702 be completed first minernye regular units of the Russian army.
January 16 of the year 1712 Peter I ordered separate engineering school from school pushkarskogo order and expand it. Followed by his Decree was created and the St. Petersburg School of Engineering (1719). And after 4 years the Moscow school was transferred to St. Petersburg and merged with St. Petersburg. These schools trained NCOs and Chief officers of the Corps of engineers.
To enhance the attractiveness of these schools and to enhance the relevance of engineering Peter in his year 1722 table of ranks of officers of the Corps of engineers reckons to rank higher officers of infantry and cavalry.
The central organ of the Corps of engineers was the Office of the main artillery and fortification. In 1753 year head of the engineering school was appointed engineer-General Abram Petrovich Gannibal, the famous «Arap of Peter the great, great-grandfather of Alexander Pushkin.
Engineers have participated in all the battles for the defence of the fatherland. Knowledge, courage, and courage of military engineers, in no small measure contributed to the successful conduct of hostilities in the Patriotic War of 1812, and the defense of Sevastopol (1854-1855) during the Russo-Japanese war (1904-1905) and the WWI ( 1914-1918 years). Significant contributions were made by engineers and elimination of consequences of the accident at the Chernobyl nuclear power plant.

Related activities

Dealer Conference for Evroplana

Dealer Conference for Evroplana

Dealer Conference for Evroplana
Children's new year's Eve for Tatneft

Children's new year's Eve for Tatneft

Children's new year's Eve at the Palace
Urban quest for oil and gas companies

Urban quest for oil and gas companies

Adventure quest in Moscow
Yet

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

День инженерных войск

21 Января
Понедельник
Осталось 69 дней
День инженерных войск

Описание

Свою историю инженерные войска ведут со времени Указа Петра I от 21 января 1701 года о создании в Москве «Школы пушкарского приказа». В этой школе готовили офицеров артиллерии и военных инженеров. Выпускниками «Школы пушкарского приказа» с 1702 года стали комплектоваться первые минерные подразделения регулярной российской армии.
16 января 1712 года Петр I приказал отделить инженерную школу от школы пушкарского приказа и расширить ее. Следом по его Указу была создана и Санкт-Петербургская инженерная школа (1719 год). А спустя 4 года Московская школа была переведена в Санкт-Петербург и объединена с Санкт-Петербургской. В этих школах готовили унтер- и обер-офицеров инженерных войск.
Для повышения привлекательности этих школ и для усиления значимости инженерных войск Петр I в своей Табели о рангах 1722 года офицеров инженерных войск числит на ранг выше офицеров пехоты и кавалерии.
Центральным органом инженерных войск являлась Канцелярия главной артиллерии и фортификации. В 1753 году начальником инженерной школы был назначен инженер-генерал Абрам Петрович Ганнибал, знаменитый «Арап Петра Великого», прадед А. С. Пушкина.
Инженерные войска принимали участие во всех сражениях по защите Отечества. Знания, мужество и отвага военных инженеров в немалой степени способствовали успешному ведению боевых действий в Отечественной войне 1812 года, при обороне Севастополя (1854 – 1855 годы), во время русско-японской войны (1904—1905 годы) и первой мировой войны (1914—1918 годы). Значительный вклад внесли инженерные войска и в ликвидацию последствий аварии на Чернобыльской АЭС.

Похожие мероприятия

Тимбилдинг для топ-менеджеров Азбуки вкуса в Хорватии

Тимбилдинг для топ-менеджеров Азбуки вкуса в Хорватии

"Азбука выживания": приключенческий квест на необитаемом острове в Хорватии
Спортивный тимбилдинг Райффайзенбанка - Вкусные забавы

Спортивный тимбилдинг Райффайзенбанка - Вкусные забавы

"Вкусные забавы": катание на лыжах и сноубордах с последующим кулинарным поединком
Семейный день для нефтегазовой компании

Семейный день для нефтегазовой компании

"Сабантуй": family day в татарском стиле
Еще

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятия?

Если у вас есть бриф, вы можете его приложить к заявке

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!