BigJack Menu

Site user consent to the processing of personal data

Hereby freely, of their own free will and in their own interest to give my approval for LLC "CABLE EVENT" location address: 123557, Moscow, presnenskiy Val, 27, building 15, Office 12 (hereinafter referred to as the company), automated and neavtomatizirovannuju processing of my personal data, including using Internet Web analytics services in accordance with the following list:

  • Surname;
  • The name;
  • Middle name;
  • Date of birth;
  • Month of birth;
  • Contact phone;
  • E-mail address;
  • The post;
  • The source of the call on the company's website;
  • Information search or advertising query.

for the purposes of compliance with the legislation of the Russian Federation; and contract; informing about new products and services; preparation of individual proposals; conducting promotional activities; processing of applications on the company's website.

The company is entitled to carry out the processing of my personal data in the following ways: collecting, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, update, modify, use, transfer (distribution, provision of access). The present agreement comes into force from the moment of affixing the checkboxes-I agreement and acts within the time frames stipulated in the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

The rest that is not provided in this Agreement, the company and the Users are guided by the Policy with regard to the processing of personal data(hereinafter the policy) and the applicable legislation of the Russian Federation. In case of contradiction between the terms of this Agreement the conditions of the policy shall apply the conditions of the policy.

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

Согласие пользователя сайта на обработку персональных данных

Настоящим свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе даю согласие ООО "КЭЙБЛ ЭВЕНТ", адрес местонахождения: 123557, город Москва, улица Пресненский вал, дом 27, строение 15, офис 12(далее – Компания), на автоматизированную и неавтоматизированную обработку моих персональных данных, в том числе с использованием интернет-сервисов веб-аналитики в соответствии со следующим перечнем:

  • Фамилия;
  • Имя;
  • Отчество;
  • Дата рождения;
  • Месяц рождения;
  • Контактный телефон;
  • Адрес электронной почты;
  • Должность;
  • Источник захода на сайт Компании;
  • Информация поискового или рекламного запроса.

для целей соблюдения норм законодательства РФ; заключения и исполнения договоров; информирования о новых товарах, услугах; подготовки индивидуальных предложений; ведения рекламной деятельности; обработки заявок на Сайте Компании.

Компания вправе осуществлять обработку моих персональных данных следующими способами: сбор, запись, систематизация, накопление, хранение, обновление, изменение, использование, передача (распространение, предоставление, доступ). Настоящее согласие вступает в силу с момента проставления мною галочки-согласия и действует в течение сроков, установленных действующим законодательством РФ.

Во всем остальном, что не предусмотрено настоящим Согласием, Компания и Пользователи руководствуются Политикой в отношении обработки персональных данных(далее – Политика) и применимыми нормами действующего законодательства РФ. В случае противоречия условий настоящего Согласия условиям Политики подлежат применению условия Политики.

 

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятия?

Если у вас есть бриф, вы можете его приложить к заявке

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!