BigJack Menu

The day of inventors and innovators

24 June
Saturday
Left 198 days
The day of inventors and innovators

Description

The day of inventors and innovators is a wonderful occasion to congratulate the most imaginative and creative people in your team. Those who do complex easier. Who is improving the world around us. Who is able to create things out of the ordinary to something new and amazing.

The day of inventors and innovators came into existence thanks to the Academy of Sciences in far more fifties. It was then on the initiative of academics began to honor inventors and innovators in July. To celebrate the last Saturday of the month was taken. At one time the Feast was akin to the Nobel prize ceremony. In all there were innovative ideas the team awarded the authors of the most outstanding inventions. Many awards were given out at the State level.

The status of the national holiday, the day of inventors and innovators has received in the year 1979. Today celebration span multiple fades away compared to the times of the USSR. But that is no reason to forget about the achievements of our innovators. On the contrary, it is a good reason that day to pay tribute to the representatives of the staff, who think creatively, make innovations and keep the spirit of invention.

Related activities

Urban event for MUZEONa

Urban event for MUZEONa

"Midwinter night's dream": the opening of the winter season in the Park the BOOTY
New year for Yves Rocher

New year for Yves Rocher

"YVES ROCHER AWARDS": the new year in style award ceremony
Participation in GALVANISED Electrontechexpo Exposition-2016

Participation in GALVANISED Electrontechexpo Exposition-2016

Organization presence GALVANISED the industry exhibition in the year 25-anniversary of the company
Yet

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

День изобретателя и рационализатора

24 Июня
Суббота
Осталось 267 дней
День изобретателя и рационализатора

Описание

День изобретателя и рационализатора – прекрасный повод поздравить самых творческих и креативных людей в вашем коллективе. Тех, кому под силу сделать сложное проще. Кто совершенствует окружающий мир. Кто способен создавать из обычных вещей что-то новое и удивительное.

Сам День изобретателя и рационализатора появился на свет благодаря Академии Наук ещё в далеких пятидесятых. Именно тогда по инициативе академиков начали чествовать изобретателей и рационализаторов в июле. Для празднования отвели последнюю субботу месяца. В своё время праздник был сродни церемонии вручения Нобелевской премии. Во всех учреждениях отмечались новаторские идеи коллектива, награждали авторов самых выдающихся изобретений. Многие награды выдавались на государственном уровне.

Статус государственного праздника День изобретателя и рационализатора получил в 1979 году. Сегодня размах празднования несколько угасает в сравнении с временами СССР. Но это не повод забывать о достижениях наших новаторов. Наоборот, это весомая причина в этот день отдать должное тем представителям рабочего коллектива, которые мыслят творчески, вносят рационализаторские предложения и хранят дух изобретательства.

Похожие мероприятия

Переезд в новый офис для Mils Solutions

Переезд в новый офис для Mils Solutions

"Звёздная команда": корпоративная вечеринка по случаю переезда
Выездной тимбилдинг в Риге для X5 Retail Group

Выездной тимбилдинг в Риге для X5 Retail Group

"Рижские истории": мобильный квест и стратегическая сессия в Риге
Регата в Крыму для Эфес

Регата в Крыму для Эфес

"Попутный ветер: наследники Тавриды": четырехдневное корпоративное мероприятие в Крыму
Еще

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятия?

Если у вас есть бриф, вы можете его приложить к заявке

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!