BigJack Menu

Day of internal troops of the Russian Interior Ministry

27 March
Friday
Left 125 days
Day of internal troops of the Russian Interior Ministry

Description

Day of internal troops of the Russian Interior Ministry is a professional holiday of all officers and employees of the internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation. Day is celebrated in the RF MVD annually, 27 March. Not a day off, if, depending on the year, on the weekend.

Day of internal troops of the Russian Interior Ministry is celebrated according to the Decree of the President of the RUSSIAN FEDERATION Boris Nikolayevich Yeltsin No. 394 "on the establishment Day of internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation", which was signed in the Kremlin March 19, 1996 year. This Presidential Decree, inter alia, stated: "given the role of internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation to protect the interests of the individual, society and the State against criminal and other unlawful encroachments, I hereby decide: Set day of internal troops of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation and observed March 27.

Celebration of the day of internal troops of Russia historically linked to one of the decrees of Alexander I on the establishment of the Interior guard is a predecessor of the Interior troops. This was the Decree of 27 March 1811 d. invalid device command and mouth. This may seem a strange parallel, if one did not know that the early 19 c. the word "invalid" had the same meaning as the modern word "veteran". March 27, 1911 on States. level, has been marked by 100-year anniversary of the local troops and guards of the convoy.

In March 27, 2006 year, Russian President Vladimir Putin, in his address on the "day of internal troops of Russia», said:" Today we pay tribute to those who protect the constitutional order, who protects the peace and tranquility our citizens, who fearlessly gets in the way of criminals, reliably protect strategic installations and transport hubs. "

This quote clearly characterizes the role of internal troops in contemporary Russian realities.

Traditionally, the day of internal troops of the Russian Federation, the country's leadership and senior officials of the MINISTRY OF INTERNAL AFFAIRS of RUSSIA congratulated his staff with this professional holiday and most distinguished employees are awarded State decorations, extraordinary military ranks, mementos, Government Award and gratitudes of command.

Related activities

Quest for Sberbank-Technology-quanta of time

Quest for Sberbank-Technology-quanta of time

"Quanta of time": adventure quest with elements of creativity
Organization of presentation of the new BMW X 6

Organization of presentation of the new BMW X 6

Organized presentation of the BMW X 6. Participants hit the atmosphere of luxury and comfort with a Swiss accent, which corresponded to the brand image of BMW.
A forum for the Federal Agency for Youth Affairs 2012

A forum for the Federal Agency for Youth Affairs 2012

Meeting of regional youth Government-2012
Yet

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

День внутренних войск МВД России

27 Марта
Среда
Осталось 217 дней
День внутренних войск МВД России

Описание

День внутренних войск МВД России — профессиональный праздник всех сотрудников и служащих внутренних войск министерства внутренних дел Российской Федерации. День ВВ МВД отмечается в РФ ежегодно, 27 марта. Не является нерабочим днём, если, в зависимости от года, не попадает на выходной.

День внутренних войск МВД России отмечается согласно Указу президента РФ Бориса Николаевича Ельцина № 394 «Об установлении Дня внутренних войск Министерства внутренних дел Российской Федерации», который был подписан в Кремле 19 марта 1996 года. В этом президентском указе, в частности говорилось: «Учитывая роль внутренних войск Министерства внутренних дел Российской Федерации в защите интересов личности, общества и государства от преступных и иных противоправных посягательств, постановляю: Установить День внутренних войск Министерства внутренних дел Российской Федерации и отмечать его 27 марта».

Празднование Дня внутренних войск МВД России исторически связано с одним из указов Александра I о создании Внутренней стражи — предшественницы Внутренних войск. Это был Указ от 27 марта 1811 г. об устройстве инвалидных рот и команд. Такая параллель может показаться странной, если не знать, что в начале 19 в. слово «инвалид» имело то же значение, что современное слово «ветеран». 27 марта 1911 г. на государств. уровне, торжественно был отмечен 100-летний юбилей местных войск и конвойной стражи.

В 27 марта 2006 года, президент России Владимир Владимирович Путин, в своём обращении посвящённом «дню внутренних войск МВД России» сказал следующее: «Сегодня мы отдаем дань уважения тем, кто охраняет конституционный порядок, кто бережет мирную жизнь и покой наших граждан, кто бесстрашно встает на пути преступников, надежно обеспечивает охрану стратегических объектов и транспортных узлов.»

Эта цитата наглядно характеризует роль внутренних войск в современных российских реалиях.

Уже традиционно, в День внутренних войск МВД Российской Федерации, руководство страны и высшие чины МВД РФ поздравляют своих подчинённых с этим профессиональным праздником, а наиболее отличившиеся сотрудники награждаются государственными наградами, внеочередными воинскими званиями, памятными подарками, правительственными грамотами и благодарностями командования.

Похожие мероприятия

Тимбилдинг для Мособлмедсервиса

Тимбилдинг для Мособлмедсервиса

Конструкторское бюро: командообразующие игры на природе
Детский Новый год для Татнефти

Детский Новый год для Татнефти

Детский Новый год во дворце
Клиентское мероприятие в Бишкеке для Inpas/TRSYS

Клиентское мероприятие в Бишкеке для Inpas/TRSYS

Бизнес-семинар для привлечения клиентов и партнеров в Киргизии
Еще

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятия?

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!