BigJack Menu
To the list of clients

Raiffeisenbank

Testimonials and thank you (3)

Благодарственное письмо от Райффайзенбанк | 1

We express our gratitude for the excellent organization and enthusiasm for donated emotions and festive mood for the whole year. We appreciate the professionalism shown in the work of the "big JACK", and that they pay great attention to detail, which in turn vyrisovyvajut the full picture of the entire event

Alexei Kapustin
Head of the Department of retail products and development of client relationships
Благодарственное письмо от Райффайзенбанк | 2

The Agency faced a difficult task-to develop the concept and to undertake a komandoobrazujushhee event for employees of two companies, SAS Russia/CIS and "Raiffeisenbank". It was necessary to take into account corporate specifics and standards for both companies. The task was done creatively, efficiently and promptly. In the end, turned out to be an unusual creative teambuilding, the achievement of targets and establish communication between employees of partner companies/

Anton Hare
Director of business development
Благодарственное письмо от Райффайзенбанк | 3

We express our gratitude for the excellent organization and enthusiasm for donated emotions and festive mood for the whole year. We appreciate the professionalism shown in the work of the "big JACK", and that they pay great attention to detail, which in turn vyrisovyvajut the full picture of the entire event.

Alexei Kapustin
Head of the Department of retail products and development of client relationships
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack
К списку клиентов

Райффайзенбанк

Отзывы и благодарственные (3)

Благодарственное письмо от Райффайзенбанк | 1

Выражаем свою благодарность за прекрасную организацию и проявленный энтузиазм, за подаренные эмоции и праздничное настроение на весь год. Мы ценим высокий профессионализм, проявленный в работе "БИГ ДЖЕКА", и то, что они уделяют большое внимание мелочам, которые в свою очередь вырисовывают полную картину всего мероприятия

Алексей Капустин
Начальник управления розничных продуктов и развития клиентских отношений
Благодарственное письмо от Райффайзенбанк | 2

Перед агентством стояла непростая задача - разработать концепцию и провести командообразующее мероприятие для сотрудников двух компаний САС Россия/СНГ и "Райффайзенбанк". Необходимо было учесть корпоративную специфику и стандарты обеих компаний. Поставленная задача была выполнена креативно, качественно и оперативно. В итоге, получился необычный творческий тимбилдинг, который позволил достичь поставленных задач и наладить коммуникацию между сотрудниками партнерских компаний/

Антон Заяц
Директор по развитию бизнеса
Благодарственное письмо от Райффайзенбанк | 3

Выражаем свою благодарность за прекрасную организацию и проявленный энтузиазм, за подаренные эмоции и праздничное настроение на весь год. Мы ценим высокий профессионализм, проявленный в работе "БИГ ДЖЕКА", и то, что они уделяют большое внимание мелочам, которые в свою очередь вырисовывают полную картину всего мероприятия.

Алексей Капустин
Начальник управления розничных продуктов и развития клиентских отношений
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Проекты для этого клиента (9)

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятиЯ?

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!