BigJack Menu

Solve problems

  • Lack of knowledge about the resource company clients and partners
  • Low level of communication with your audience
  • A small company's popularity

Achieve results

  • Spend a long tour with the best employees and customers
  • We acquaint travelers with the achievements of the company
  • Create informational resonance with the purpose of popularization of the brand
  • Use various marketing gimmicks to promote products

Road show as a method to express themselves

Road show event format is a variant of BTL, literally translated as "road shows" in other words "Promo tour". Tour aimed at promoting the brand in various cities.

Road show is an event focused on attraction of target audience and increase the loyalty of customers. In other words, it is a tool to improve the company's image and its promotion. Road show on the business market, but recently appeared not to recognize that this format gives the desired result.

You need to:

  • show potential investors the company resource;
  • establish communication with existing clientele;
  • reward the best employees.

Solution:

  • conducting a road show.

Road show: How does it work?

Road show is traditionally held in the form of a tour that lasts 2-3 week. Leaders and top managers of the company to meet with potential investors and leading analysts, introducing the achievements of the company and talking about relationships with suppliers, customers, competitors, etc. are also on the list of road shows can attend the best employees of the company, therefore, this event can be regarded as an incentive trip.

A significant factor is that road show takes place on the territory of prospective investors and talks about the prospects of working there. "There" is in the largest cities of the developed world. For example, representatives of Facebook in a similar event in 2012 year visited financial centers of the United States. According to the results of an IPO (initial public offering) of the Corporation managed to get around $16 billion.

The road show is held in the format of deal or non-deal, i.e. "deal" or "no deal". The first case is classical: its purpose is to attract investment. Non-deal aims at popularization of the brand, the dissemination of information about the firm, marketing gimmicks to promote the products.

In the ride-along with the "Big Jack"

Event-agency "Big Jack" is ready to help its clients in carrying out motivational trips. The company prepares a presentation of the production activity of the company regarding its results, products and services. Realizing that future investors interested in the prospects and results, "Big Jack" is not limited to the prospectus.

Event-agency also will help to create a list of investors that interest you, establish channels for feedback and to ensure adequate levels of all organizational issues. We are talking about relocation, accommodation, food and other significant details.

Having road show with "Big Jack", you build up a clear picture of demand for stocks, commodities and services of your company, as well as get acquainted with potential investors.

8 out of 8 people like this. And you?

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

Решаем проблемы

  • Отсутствие должного уровня знаний о ресурсе компании у клиентов и партнеров
  • Низкий уровень коммуникации с имеющейся аудиторией
  • Малая популярность компании

Достигаем результата

  • Проводим длительное турне с лучшими сотрудниками компании и клиентами
  • Знакомим путешественников с достижениями компании
  • Создаем информационный резонанс с целью популяризации бренда
  • Используем различные маркетинговые ходы по продвижению продукции

Road show как метод заявить о себе

Road show - это формат ивента, разновидность BTL, дословно переводится как  «дорожное шоу» иными словами «промо-тур». Турне, направленное на продвижение бренда в различных городах.  

Road show представляет собой мероприятие, ориентированное на привлечение целевой аудитории и повышение лояльности постоянных клиентов. Иными словами, это инструмент улучшения имиджа фирмы и ее продвижения. Дорожное шоу на бизнес-рынке появилось недавно, но не признать, что этот формат дает необходимый результат, невозможно.

Вам необходимо:

  • показать потенциальным инвесторам ресурс компании;
  • наладить коммуникацию с имеющейся клиентурой;
  • поощрить лучших сотрудников предприятия.

Решение:

  • проведение road show.

Road show: как это работает?

Road show традиционно проходит в форме турне, которое длится 2-3 недели. Руководители и топ-менеджеры компании встречаются с потенциальными вкладчиками и ведущими аналитиками, представляя достижения фирмы и рассказывая об отношениях с поставщиками, клиентами, конкурентами и т.д. Также в списке участников дорожного шоу могут присутствовать лучшие сотрудники компании, следовательно, данное мероприятие следует расценивать как и поощрительную поездку.

Значимым фактором является то, что road show проходит на территории потенциальных инвесторов и рассказывает о перспективах работы именно там. «Там» – это в крупнейших городах развитых стран мира. К примеру, представители Facebook в рамках аналогичного мероприятия в 2012 году посетили финансовые центры Соединенных Штатов. По итогам IPO (первичного публичного размещения) корпорации удалось получить около $16 млрд.

Дорожное шоу проходит в формате deal или non-deal, то есть «сделка» или «не сделка». Первый случай является классическим: его цель – привлечение инвестиций. Non-deal ориентируется на популяризацию бренда, распространение информации о фирме, маркетинговые ходы по продвижению продукции.

В поездку – вместе с «БИГ ДЖЕК»

Event-агентство «БИГ ДЖЕК» готово помочь своим клиентам в проведении мотивационное поездки. Компания подготавливает презентацию производственной деятельности фирмы-заказчика касательно ее результатов, продуктов и услуг. Понимая, что будущих инвесторов интересуют дальнейшие перспективы и результаты, «БИГ ДЖЕК» не ограничивается только лишь проспектом ценных бумаг.

Также event-агентство поможет сформировать список интересующих вас вкладчиков, наладить каналы обратной связи и обеспечить на должном уровне все организационные моменты. Речь идет о переезде, проживании, пропитании и других значимых деталях.

Проведя road show с «БИГ ДЖЕК», вы сформируете четкое представление о спросе на акции, товары и услуги вашего предприятия, а также познакомитесь с потенциальными инвесторами.

3 из 3 человек нравится это. А вам?

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятия?

Если у вас есть бриф, вы можете его приложить к заявке

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!