Day archaeologist

15 August
Thursday
Left 114 days
Day archaeologist

Description

In mid-August is celebrated the so-called day of archaeology. This holiday is not a State holiday in Russia, because it is not officially recognized as a national holiday. August 15, however, every archaeologist RF, no matter in what part of he is and what he is doing, feels obliged to note a rather auspicious day.

Science called archaeology rather important for society and its further development. After all, you have to admit, all the events of ancient times were opened, and explained through archaeological excavations, and manuscripts of the past centuries. It is a pity that writing still quite little, but the material of everyday life, for example, much larger and in pretty good condition with which may be solved many mysteries of the past centuries. Archaeology started gaining momentum in development only in the nineteenth century around the middle because Aleksey Sergeyevich Uvarov had the unusual hobby, he studied archeology. During the first moments of infatuation archaeology Earl did not have even a clue about the rules of excavations and their meaning. But, the science of ancient human development went exactly excavation and research count Uvarov.

Makarov Leonid man, head of the Russian Academy of Sciences, which houses the Archaeological Institute, he also directs the excavations all known fields at Suzdal in the Vladimir region. In Russia most recently revived interest of the majority of the population to the archaeological excavations of the history of the fatherland, were a large number of editions and monographs that relate to the subject of the history of the fatherland. But not one publication would not be scientifically proven, if not for the science of archaeology. The Russian community in the next summer season open all new field excavations, and this is all in spite of the terrible conditions, and a very small, finansovoju support. This science as history of fatherland moves only thanks to people who are ready for any sacrifice for the sake of his so-called hobbies.

Related activities

Off-site team building SberStrakhovanie

Off-site team building SberStrakhovanie

Off-site team building event for SberInsurance lasting 3 days. During the trip, several strategic sessions were held.
Large-scale teambuilding for Evroplana

Large-scale teambuilding for Evroplana

"The rhythm of the heart Europlan": sports and creative teambuilding for 650 people.
Yet

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

День археолога

15 Августа
Среда
Осталось 112 дней
День археолога

Описание

В середине августа принято отмечать так называемый день археологии. Этот праздник не является праздником государства России, поскольку он официально не признан государственным праздником. Однако 15-е августа каждый археолог РФ, не важно в какой её части он находится и чем занимается, считает своим долгом отметить довольно знаменательный для них день.

Наука под названием археология довольно таки важная для общества и его дальнейшего развития. Ведь согласитесь, все события давних времен были открытия, и пояснены благодаря археологическим раскопкам, и рукописям прошлых столетий. Очень жаль, что письменности довольно таки мало, а вот материала быта, например, гораздо больше и в довольно таки хорошем состоянии с помощью которых возможно будет разгадано множество загадок прошлых столетий. Археология начала набирать обороты в развитии только в девятнадцатом веке примерно в его середине благодаря тому, что Уваров Алексей Сергеевич имел необычное увлечение, он занимался археологией. Во время первых моментов увлечения археологией граф не имел даже понятия о правилах раскопок и их значении. Но, в основу науки о древнем развитии человечества легли именно раскопки и исследования графа Уварова.

Макаров Леонид Андреевич человек, возглавляющий Российскую академию наук, при которой находится археологический институт, он также руководит раскопками всеми известного Суздальского поля расположенного в районе Владимирской области. В России совсем недавно возродился интерес большинства населения к археологическим раскопкам истории отечества, выпускалось большое количество изданий и монографий которые относятся к тематике история отечества. Но не одно издание не было бы научно доказано, если бы не наука археология. В Российской общине в очередной летний сезон открываются все новые и новые полевые раскопки, и это все, не взирая на ужасные условия, и очень маленькую, финансовою поддержку. Такая наука, как история отечества двигается только благодаря людям, которые готовы на любые жертвы ради своего, так называемого хобби.

Похожие мероприятия

День нефтяника для ЛУКОЙЛ-Инжиниринг

День нефтяника для ЛУКОЙЛ-Инжиниринг

Профессиональный отраслевой праздник в формате кинофестиваля
Приключенческий квест в Румынии

Приключенческий квест в Румынии

"Золото румынского дракона": трехдневный выездной квест
Новый год для Yves Rocher

Новый год для Yves Rocher

"YVES ROCHER AWARDS": Новый год в стиле церемонии награждения
Еще

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятия?

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!