BigJack Menu

Day environmentalist or environmental world day Wednesday

5 June
Saturday
Left 139 days
Day environmentalist or environmental world day Wednesday

Description

Global changes in nature, generally surrounding each visible today Wednesday. The world is concerned about and long tries to identify the course of further disasters, to take measures to stabilize the situation. In May 1971, more than two thousand prominent figures of science and culture in many countries around the world have addressed the UN General Assembly, the so-called "Mentovskoe", which warned of the dangers threatening mankind in connection with pollution the environment Wednesday. And forty years ago, trying to attract to the problem of the entire world community, the Assembly declared June 5 World Environment Day Wednesday. In 2007 year the professional holiday of environmentalists was approved and in Russia.

It's not just a holiday professionals. Its essence is to ozabotit all threatening challenges getting people not just to think about nature protection, and teach, forcing society to fight for purity of the planet, to mobilize for a good cause, State structures and public organizations. Everywhere conducted environmental promotion: days protection of water, forests, fields, air, comes a constant struggle with nature, pollution reduction or prevention of man-made disasters, strengthening and improvement of the natural and cultural landscapes.

But one little enthusiasm! Need a large increase in investment in research and development, assisting developing countries in establishing appropriate scientific capacity. All this must be addressed in a global manner, make a study on the space arena. And yet it is a holiday. And environmentalists and all progressive humanity. And he does not forget us of threatening problems, makes you wonder about the overhauled our relations to natural resources.

Happy holidays to you, representatives of the Ministry of natural resources, environmental Prosecutor's Office, departments, environmental management, public and private environmental organizations. Happy environmentalist, enthusiasts! In your hands-the future of the planet!

Related activities

Corporate party for Zuari

Corporate party for Zuari

Gala dinner in the suburbs for the guests from India
Client event in Baku for Inpas/TRSYS

Client event in Baku for Inpas/TRSYS

Client event in Azerbaijan
Strategic session for Sberbank-Technology

Strategic session for Sberbank-Technology

Strategic session and Corporate Games KVN in Tula
Yet

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

День эколога или Всемирный День окружающей среды

5 Июня
Пятница
Осталось 292 дня
День эколога или Всемирный День окружающей среды

Описание

Глобальные перемены в природе, вообще окружающей среде видны сегодня каждому. Мир обеспокоен и давно пытается распознать ход дальнейших катаклизмов, принять меры для стабилизации обстановки. Еще в мае 1971 года более двух тысяч выдающихся деятелей науки и культуры многих стран мира адресовали Генеральной Ассамблее ООН так называемое "Ментовское обращение", в котором предупреждали об опасности, угрожающей человечеству в связи с загрязнением окружающей среды. И сорок лет назад, стараясь привлечь к проблеме все мировое сообщество, Ассамблея объявила 5 июня Всемирным Днем охраны окружающей среды. В 2007 году профессиональный праздник экологов был утвержден и в России.

Это не просто праздник профессионалов. Суть его в том, чтобы озаботить всех угрожающими проблемами, заставить людей не просто задуматься об охране природы, а научить, заставить общество бороться за чистоту планеты, мобилизовать на благое дело государственные структуры и общественные организации. Повсюду проводятся природоохранные акции: дни защиты воды, лесов, полей, воздуха, идет постоянная борьба с загрязнением природы, работа по сокращению или предотвращению техногенных катастроф, укреплению и улучшению природных и культурных ландшафтов.

Но одного энтузиазма мало! Необходимо крупное увеличение инвестиций в научные исследования и разработки, помощь развивающимся странам в создании соответствующего научного потенциала. Все это надо решать в планетарном порядке, выносить исследования на космическую арену. И все же это - праздник. И экологов и всего прогрессивного человечества. И он не дает забыть нам об угрожающих проблемах, заставляет задуматься о коренном пересмотре нашего отношения к природным ресурсам.

С праздником вас, сотрудники Министерства природных ресурсов, Природоохранной прокуратуры, департаментов природопользования, государственных и частных экологических организаций. С Днем эколога, энтузиасты! В ваших руках – будущее планеты!

Похожие мероприятия

Форум для Федерального агентства по делам молодежи 2012

Форум для Федерального агентства по делам молодежи 2012

Встреча региональных молодёжных правительств-2012
Корпоративная вечеринка для Mils Solutions

Корпоративная вечеринка для Mils Solutions

Барбекью вечеринка с пейнтбольным турниром
Квест для Райффайзенбанка - Викинги в поисках молота Тора

Квест для Райффайзенбанка - Викинги в поисках молота Тора

"Викинги в поисках молота Тора": тимбилдинг для сотрудников, приключенческий квест .
Еще

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятия?

Если у вас есть бриф, вы можете его приложить к заявке

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!