BigJack Menu

Day canine units of the Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs (canine)

21 June
Monday
Left 144 day
Day canine units of the Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs (canine)

Description

Who of people indifferent to the dogs? In my childhood we zasmatrivalis movies on frontier guards, police with dogs, and now happily look at the television adventures of Mukhtar. Truly, the dog-man's best friend, faithful to him and serves for the benefit of mankind. Not just guarding borders and searching for criminals. Equally, if not even more complex service they are in airports and stations, vnjuhivajas in the luggage of passengers and looking for it the smell of "white death" of drugs. During the war years was carried from the battlefield wounded, only "work" today, looking for people in the rubble of the buildings after earthquakes, even visited the space. But all that they need to be taught to do this are experts in dog-breeding-dog handlers. Especially diligently they prepare dogs for services within the Ministry of Internal Affairs, where "serves most of our smaller brothers.

Involvement of service dogs wanted in Russia started in the year 1906, when the legendary dog tref opened 1.5 thousands of crimes. The first Russian Kennel police detective dogs began work June 21, 1909 in St. Petersburg. It was created by young trainers school, and soon the dog detective for the police have been used in more than 50 provinces of Russia.

Today Tracker dogs occupy pride of place in the activities of the Interior troops of Russia. They help to ensure the protection of public order of the Russian Federation in settlements, reliable protection of State and military objects. Also used in terrain on mining, on ways of movement of troops.

Prepare the dogs for the professionals, graduates of the dog. Competent experts in the profession are always in demand. Thanks to them, Russia annually disclosed more than twenty thousand crimes. And in honor of them established a special holiday in Russia.

Related activities

Participation in GALVANISED Electrontechexpo Exposition-2016

Participation in GALVANISED Electrontechexpo Exposition-2016

Organization presence GALVANISED the industry exhibition in the year 25-anniversary of the company
Client event in Dushanbe for Inpas/TRSYS

Client event in Dushanbe for Inpas/TRSYS

Meeting clients in Tajikistan
Creative teambuilding for MUZEONa

Creative teambuilding for MUZEONa

"Creative": culinary, dance and theatrical teambuilding
Yet

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

День кинологических подразделений МВД России (день кинологов)

21 Июня
Пятница
Осталось 90 дней
День кинологических подразделений МВД России (день кинологов)

Описание

Кто из людей равнодушен к собакам? В детстве засматривались мы фильмами о пограничниках, милиционерах с собаками, да и сейчас с удовольствием смотрим на телевизионные похождения Мухтара. Поистине, собака – друг человека, верна ему и служит на благо человечества. Не только охраняя границы и разыскивая преступников. Не менее, а даже более сложную службу они несут в аэропортах и на вокзалах, внюхиваясь в багаж пассажиров и выискивая в нем запах «белой смерти» - наркотиков. В годы войны выносили с поля боя раненых, сегодня «работают» поводырями, ищут людей в развалинах зданий после землетрясений, даже побывали в космосе. Но всему этому их надо учить, для этого нужны специалисты по собаководству – кинологи. Особо старательно готовят они собак для служб Министерства внутренних дел, где и «служит» большинство братьев наших меньших.

Привлечение собак для службы в розыске в России началось в 1906 года, когда легендарная собака по кличке Треф раскрыла 1,5 тысячи преступлений. Первый в России питомник полицейских сыскных собак начал работу 21 июня 1909 в Санкт-Петербурге. На его базе была создана молодая школа дрессировщиков, И уже вскоре сыскные собаки для полиции стали применяться в более, чем в 50 губерниях России.

Сегодня служебные собаки занимают почетное место в деятельности внутренних войск МВД России. Они помогают обеспечивать охрану общественного порядка в населенных пунктах Российской Федерации, надежную охрану государственных и войсковых объектов. Также задействованы в местности на минирование, на проверке путей движения войск.

Готовят собак к этому специалисты, выпускники кинологических факультетов. Грамотные специалисты в этой профессии всегда востребованы. Благодаря им, в России ежегодно раскрывается свыше двадцати тысяч преступлений. И в честь их учрежден в России специальный праздник.

Похожие мероприятия

Международный Молодёжный форум для Московского метрополитена

Международный Молодёжный форум для Московского метрополитена

3-х дневное мероприятие Международный Молодёжный форум для Московского метрополитена - «Метро 2033: Выход есть!»
Квест для Райффайзенбанка - Как стрелец за счастьем ходил

Квест для Райффайзенбанка - Как стрелец за счастьем ходил

"Сказ о том, как стрелец за счастьем ходил": древнерусский приключенческий квест
Творческий тимбилдинг для retail-сети

Творческий тимбилдинг для retail-сети

"Кинофестиваль": два дня участники снимают кино
Еще

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятия?

Если у вас есть бриф, вы можете его приложить к заявке

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!