BigJack Menu

Submariners day (seaman submariners day)

19 March
Friday
Stayed 61 day
Submariners day (seaman submariners day)

Description

Seaman submariners day we celebrate 19 March of each year. By Decree of the Emperor Nicholas II in the Navy included a number of ships-submarines. Then in the composition of the domestic fleet were 10 submarines, the first of which, titled "Dolphin", was created in the year 1904 at the Baltic shipyard. This type of ships in those times is not yet officially recognized, distinguished himself in the Russo-Japanese war, forcing flinch enemy forces. After winning the leadership of the country was thinking on the strengthening of maritime boundaries and the establishment of a fleet of submarines. Consisting of the Baltic fleet in 1911 first Brigade, was formed of these boats, which included two floating base called "Khabarovsk" and "Europe".
Benefits and functionality of this fleet were confirmed also in the first world war. After her graduation in Russia created a special kind of NAVAL forces, which perfectly solve operational and tactical tasks.

For the SOVIET Navy in the period from 1930 to 1939 year was built more than 20 large submarines, as well as 80 medium-sized and small 60. During the great patriotic war in our country was 212 submarines, which were competently in groups, brigades and divisions. Military Council identified areas and tasks of fighting and drove boats fleet commander.

The biggest event in the history of the Navy was equipping submarines nuclear power reactors, which allowed ships to have missile and torpedo installation. In 1961 year Navy consisted of nine nuclear plants, five torpedo and four missile submarines.

Part of a group of underwater nuclear cruisers, created for the Russian Navy, included machines project 949 a, who were armed with rockets "granite". This group is able to instantly solve any combat tasks, even aircraft.

Related activities

Corporate party for Zuari

Corporate party for Zuari

Gala dinner in the suburbs for the guests from India
Client event in Baku for Inpas/TRSYS

Client event in Baku for Inpas/TRSYS

Client event in Azerbaijan
Strategic session for Sberbank-Technology

Strategic session for Sberbank-Technology

Strategic session and Corporate Games KVN in Tula
Yet

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

День подводника (моряка-подводника)

19 Марта
Понедельник
Осталось 92 дня
День подводника (моряка-подводника)

Описание

День моряка-подводника мы отмечаем 19 марта каждого года. По указу императора Николая II в военно-морской флот был включен ряд кораблей – подводные лодки. Тогда в составе отечественного флота оказались 10 подводных лодок, первая из которых, под названием “Дельфин”, была создана в 1904 году на Балтийском заводе. Этот вид кораблей, в те времена еще официально не признанный, проявил себя в Русско-японской войне, заставив дрогнуть силы противника. После победы руководство страны стало задумываться об укреплении морских границ и создании флота подводных лодок. В составе Балтийского флота в 1911 году была сформирована первая бригада этих лодок, которая включала в себя две плавучие базы, называющиеся “Хабаровск” и “Европа”.
Преимущества и функциональность такого флота подтвердились также в первую мировую войну. После ее окончания в России создали особый вид сил ВМФ, который прекрасно решал оперативные и тактические задачи.

Для морского флота СССР в период с 1930 по 1939 год было построено свыше 20 больших подводных лодок, а также 80 средних и 60 малых. Во времена Великой Отечественной войны в нашей стране было 212 подводных лодок, которые грамотно сводились в группы, бригады и дивизионы. Военным советом определялись районы и задачи боевых действий, а управлял лодками командующий флот.

Самым большим событием в истории морского флота стало оснащение подводных лодок ядерными энергетическими реакторами, которые позволили кораблям иметь ракетные и торпедные установки. В 1961 году морской флот насчитывал девять атомных, пять торпедных и четыре ракетных подводных лодок.

В состав группы подводных атомных крейсеров, созданной для ВМФ России, были включены машины проекта 949а, которые были вооружены ракетами “Гранит”. Такая группа способна мгновенно решать любые боевые задачи, даже авианосные.

Похожие мероприятия

Спортивный тимбилдинг Райффайзенбанка - Вкусные забавы

Спортивный тимбилдинг Райффайзенбанка - Вкусные забавы

"Вкусные забавы": катание на лыжах и сноубордах с последующим кулинарным поединком
Новый год для МУЗЕОНа

Новый год для МУЗЕОНа

"Как в детстве": Новый год в советском стиле
Масштабный тимбилдинг для Европлана

Масштабный тимбилдинг для Европлана

"В ритме сердца Европлан": спортивно-творческий тимбилдинг для 650 чел.
Еще

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятиЯ?

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!