BigJack Menu

Day of fire protection

30 April
Thursday
Left 145 days
Day of fire protection

Description

Tsar Alexei Mikhailovich 30 April, 1649 g. signed the Decree "on the Kaliningrad deaneries. The Decree was installed strict rules, which should adhere to when extinguishing fires in Moscow. Under this Decree, laid the Foundation for the emergence of the first Russian fire service. In the document the time immediately identified and the basic steps of a professional fire brigade, was created a permanent vigil. According to the Decree, for violation of fire patrols, firefighters had the right to punish people. Peter First created the first professional fire brigade, while Admiralty formed the first fire station.

Another important document adopted at the beginning of the 20th century. This was the Decree of the Council of people's commissars "on organization of the fire-fighting measures," he signed in 1918 year. Leninom. This day was originally celebrated the holiday. And in 1999, taking into account merit fire. and historical facts, the President of the Russian Federation issued another decree establishing the day of fire protection. Since then this day is officially considered 30 April and adopted it as a professional holiday of ogneborcev.

The profession of fire has always been the most prestigious and honorable, because fire can help in difficult times, when the fate of man. In the life of any city of their role cannot be overstated. During the war without fire services would be too hard, as the enemy tried to burn everything in its path, and nothing was not considered. Several hundred thousand explosive bombs were dropped on Moscow during the war years.

Even in peacetime, each firefighter, risking their lives, remains always at the ready. So let's thank firefighters for their hard work and congratulated him on the occasion of their professional holiday!

Related activities

Participation in exhibition industry BRUKER

Participation in exhibition industry BRUKER "Interpolitex-2011"

Organization presence at BRUKER Exposition
Sporty teambuilding Raiffeisenbank-Perky starts

Sporty teambuilding Raiffeisenbank-Perky starts

"Cheerful starts": sports teambuilding at the stadium
Dealer Conference for Evroplana

Dealer Conference for Evroplana

Dealer Conference for Evroplana
Yet

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

День пожарной охраны

30 Апреля
Вторник
Остался 251 день
День пожарной охраны

Описание

Царь Алексей Михайлович 30 апреля 1649 г. подписал апрельский указ «О Градском благочинии». В указе устанавливался строгий порядок, которого следовало придерживаться при тушении пожаров в Москве. Согласно этому указу были заложены основы появления первой российской противопожарной службы. В документе того времени сразу определялись и основные действия профессиональной пожарной охраны, было создано постоянное дежурство. Согласно указу, за нарушение правил обращения с огнем, пожарные дозоры имели право наказывать людей. Петр Первый создал первую профессиональную пожарную команду, а при адмиралтействе образовалось первое пожарное депо.

Ещё один важный документ принят в начале ХХ века. Это был Декрет Совета Народных Комиссаров «Об организации мер борьбы с огнем», он подписан в 1918 году В. И. Ленином. Именно в этот день изначально отмечали праздник. А в 1999 г. учитывая заслуги пожарной охраны и исторические факты, президентом Российской Федерации издал ещё и Указ о создании дня пожарной охраны. С тех пор этим днём официально считается 30 апреля и его приняли, как профессиональный праздник огнеборцев.

Профессия пожарного всегда являлась самой престижной и почетной, ведь именно пожарный может помочь в трудную минуту, когда решается судьба человека. В жизни любого города их роль трудно переоценить. В годы войны без пожарных служб тоже было бы тяжко, ведь враг старался сжечь все на своем пути, и ни с чем не считался. Несколько сот тысяч фугасных бомб было сброшено на Москву в военные годы.

Даже в мирное время, каждый пожарный, рискуя своей жизнью, остается всегда в боевой готовности. Так давайте поблагодарим пожарных за их нелегкий труд, и поздравим с профессиональным праздником!

Похожие мероприятия

Тимбилдинг для Мособлмедсервиса

Тимбилдинг для Мособлмедсервиса

Конструкторское бюро: командообразующие игры на природе
Детский Новый год для Татнефти

Детский Новый год для Татнефти

Детский Новый год во дворце
Клиентское мероприятие в Бишкеке для Inpas/TRSYS

Клиентское мероприятие в Бишкеке для Inpas/TRSYS

Бизнес-семинар для привлечения клиентов и партнеров в Киргизии
Еще

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятия?

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!