Russian post day

9 July
Tuesday
Left 77 days
Russian post day

Description

Charismatic image Pechkina and lines from a poem about Leningrad postman problem Marshak float in memory of Russian citizens at the mention of this holiday.

Meanwhile the first existence of the mail can be found even in written monuments of millennia. But its formal existence mail starts with the reforms of Peter the great.

In 1266 year in ancient Rus, the first rules for messengers. And according to birch bark letters, Koi found during excavations in Novgorod the great, in 11-15 centuries there, as it became known, was already developed forward private correspondence.

In 1693 to the regular mail messages between Moscow and Arkhangelsk the Tsar Peter the great First publishes a decree on the Organization of the mail route Moscow-Pereslavl Zalesskiy-Rostov-Yaroslavl-Vologda-Archangelsk. The Decree regulated responsibility for the safety of the mail and its conditions of carriage, the rules of selection of their clothes and form yamshchikov, equipping Inns, as well as obligations for the construction and maintenance of roads. And only 300 years later was installed holiday called the day of the Russian post, which is annually celebrated on the second Sunday of July.

Today, alongside the traditional federal there are electronic, hybrid and express mail. Mail sale information is carried out points of periodicals shall be adopted by the community and municipal payments, distributed promotional materials produced cargo transportation, photocopying documents, photos and many other services. Today in Russia there are more than 40 000 post offices. About 17 thousand machines, more than 450 cars and 364 flights are used to transport messages. It is hard now to imagine a State without mail. This method of communication is an integral part of the infrastructure of the Russian society, providing uninterrupted reception, processing, transportation and delivery of mail.

Related activities

Off-site team building SberStrakhovanie

Off-site team building SberStrakhovanie

Off-site team building event for SberInsurance lasting 3 days. During the trip, several strategic sessions were held.
Large-scale teambuilding for Evroplana

Large-scale teambuilding for Evroplana

"The rhythm of the heart Europlan": sports and creative teambuilding for 650 people.
Yet

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

День российской почты

9 Июля
Понедельник
Осталось 205 дней
День российской почты

Описание

Харизматический образ Печкина и строчки из стихотворения Маршака о ленинградском почтальоне всплывают в памяти у российских граждан при упоминании этого праздника.

А между тем первый факт существования почты можно встретить еще на письменных памятниках тысячелетней давности. Но свое официальное существование почта начинает с реформ Петра Первого.

В 1266 году в Древней Руси появились первые правила проезда для гонцов. А по свидетельствам берестяных писем, кои найдены при раскопках в Великом Новгороде, в 11-15 веках там, как стало известно, уже была развита пересылка частной корреспонденции.

В 1693 году для организации регулярного почтового сообщения между Архангельском и Москвой Великий государь Петр Первый издает указ об организации почтового маршрута Москва-Переславль Залесский-Ростов Великий-Ярославль-Вологда-Архангельск. В Указе регламентировались ответственность за сохранность почты и условия ее перевозки, правила подбора ямщиков и форма их одежды, оснащение постоялых дворов, а также обязательства по строительству и содержанию дорог. И только 300 лет спустя был установлен праздник под названием День российской почты, который ежегодно отмечается во второе воскресенье июля.

Сегодня наряду с традиционной федеральной существуют электронная, гибридная и ускоренная почты. На почтовых пунктах осуществляется продажа информационной периодики, принимаются коммунальные и муниципальные платежи, рассылаются рекламные материалы, производится перевозка грузов, ксерокопирование документов, фото и многие другие услуги. На сегодняшний день в России функционируют более 40 000 отделений почтовой связи. Около 17 тысяч машин, свыше 450 вагонов и 364 авиарейса используются для перевозки посланий. Трудно сейчас представить государство без почты. Этот способ связи является неотъемлемой частью инфраструктуры российского общества, обеспечивая бесперебойный прием, обработку, перевоз и доставку почтовых отправлений.

Похожие мероприятия

Участие OSTEC в отраслевой выставке ЭлектронТехЭкспо-2016

Участие OSTEC в отраслевой выставке ЭлектронТехЭкспо-2016

Организация присутствия OSTEC на отраслевой выставке в год 25-летия компании
Выездное корпоративное мероприятие для ИТ-компании

Выездное корпоративное мероприятие для ИТ-компании

Три незабываемых дня в сердце Италии
Выездной тимбилдинг в Суздале для Бритиш Американ Тобакко

Выездной тимбилдинг в Суздале для Бритиш Американ Тобакко

"По следам Мономаха": выездной тимбилдинг в Суздале для BAT
Еще

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятиЯ?

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!