BigJack Menu

Day sports journalist

2 July
Thursday
Left 205 days
Day sports journalist

Description

At all times, the sport has been a unifying force, bringing together under their banners not only individuals, but whole populations. A healthy lifestyle, the spirit of fair play and peace are specific modern sport, combining the best of what humanity has made during its development and existence.

Sports journalism holds social and meaningful activities associated with the collection, processing and dissemination of up-to-date sports information on the means of mass communications.

The international day is celebrated since 1995 the sports journalist of the year. Initiated this holiday in the calendar of the international sports Press Association.

July 2, 1924 years at the International Congress of the sports press, it was decided to establish the international sports Press Association, which today has about 150 national unions. Approximately 9 000 sports reporters, including Russian, now officially 30 000 workers are International Association.

In Russia there is a Federation of sports journalists of Russia, uniting the sports journalists of the 80-minute constituent entities of the Russian Federation. The main objectives of the Federation are the promotion of sport, physical fitness and a healthy lifestyle among the public, as well as the development of sports journalism and help its veterans.

Every year on this day worldwide held commemorative meetings, which is awarded to the best media professionals covering sporting events. In Russia this day honors the most distinguished journalists per year, as well as sporting events, where people of the profession not only in Word but also in deed to prove commitment to sport, physical education and a healthy lifestyle.

Related activities

Dealer Conference for Mapei

Dealer Conference for Mapei

"Gold reserve Mapei": Dealer Conference and teambuilding format QR-quest
New year for the

New year for the "North-West"

New year at the factory of the company
Teambuilding for partner companies of Raiffeisenbank and SAS

Teambuilding for partner companies of Raiffeisenbank and SAS

"Discovery team: creative teambuilding for two companies
Yet

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

День спортивного журналиста

2 Июля
Вторник
Осталось 349 дней
День спортивного журналиста

Описание

Во все времена спорт был объединяющей силой, сплачивающей под своими знаменами не только отдельных людей, но и целые народы. Здоровый образ жизни, дух честной борьбы и мира являются слагающими современного спорта, объединяя в себе то самое лучшее, чего человечество достигло за время своего развития и существования.

Спортивная журналистика проводит социально-значимую деятельность, связанную со сбором, обработкой и распространением актуальной спортивной информации по средствам массовых коммуникаций.

Международный день спортивного журналиста отмечается с 1995 года. Инициатором внесения этого праздника в календарь стала Международная ассоциация спортивной прессы.

2 июля 1924 года, на международном конгрессе спортивной прессы было решено создать Международную ассоциацию спортивной прессы, в составе которой на сегодня числится около 150 национальных союзов. Примерно 9 000 спортивных репортеров, в том числе и российских, из ныне работающих 30 000, официально состоят в Международной ассоциации.

В России существует Федерация спортивных журналистов России, объединяющая спортивных журналистов из 80-ти субъектов РФ. Основными задачами Федерации являются пропаганда спорта, физической культуры и здорового образа жизни среди населения, а также развитие спортивной журналистики и помощь ее ветеранам.

Ежегодно в этот день по всему миру проводятся торжественные заседания, на которых награждаются лучшие специалисты средств массовой информации, освещающие спортивные события. В России в этот день чествуют наиболее отличившихся за год журналистов, а также проводят спортивные мероприятия, на которых люди данной профессии не только словом, но и делом доказывают приверженность спорту, физкультуре и здоровому образу жизни.

Похожие мероприятия

День рождения Redis Crew

День рождения Redis Crew

Собираем урожай REDIS'a: встреча клиентов и партнеров на закрытой вечеринке
Деловая игра

Деловая игра "Скрамбилдинг"

Командообразование по принципам agile
Квест для Сбербанк-Технологии - Большая гонка по реке времени

Квест для Сбербанк-Технологии - Большая гонка по реке времени

"Большая гонка по реке времени": спортивный тимбилдинг, приключенческий квест.
Еще

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятия?

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!