Builder's day

13 August
Tuesday
Left 49 days
Builder's day

Description

Builder's day traditionally is celebrated on the second Sunday of August. Decree establishing the holiday was signed by the Government of the USSR September 6, 1955 year. And the following year, the builders of the Soviet Union with a noted holiday. In Moscow to this date they commissioning Luzhniki stadium.
In the middle of the 50-IES of the 20 century, the country has actively restored war destroyed economy. Required a lot of new objects created homes and hospitals, factories and hydroelectric power plants, roads and railways. In those years, the builders were the most important and the right people in the country.

Tradition

Good start put an excellent tradition is annually to its holiday builders warn about letting new sites.

In the Friday preceding the landmark date of celebrations are held. The best workers handed Awards-excelled waiting for leadership from the city, the rest of the staff delight and award diplomas. The holiday invite veterans of the construction industry and giving them gifts.
And after the official part of most organizations start time. How can anyone walk someone discreetly at the Office, and celebrating someone the whole company is nominated in the café or goes outside the city.

Builder's day celebrates all those who in one way or another, relates to the design, construction or repair of any object-engineers, estimators, engineering supervision staff, electricians, masons, and many others.

Related activities

International New Year for Caspian Pipeline Consortium

International New Year for Caspian Pipeline Consortium

CPC is the largest international oil transportation project with the participation of Russia, Kazakhstan and the United States. Objective: To increase employee engagement.
Creative teambuilding Sberbank-technologies-four elements

Creative teambuilding Sberbank-technologies-four elements

"The four elements": dance teambuilding and rope course
Yet

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

День строителя

13 Августа
Понедельник
Осталось 203 дня
День строителя

Описание

День строителя по традиции отмечают во второе воскресенье августа. Указ об учреждении праздника был подписан Правительством СССР 6 сентября 1955 года. А уже в следующем году строители Советского Союза с размахом отметили праздник. В Москве к этой дате подгадали сдачу в эксплуатацию стадион «Лужники».
В середине 50-х годов 20 века страна активно восстанавливала разрушенное войной хозяйство. Требовалось много новых объектов – создавались жилые дома и больницы, заводы и гидроэлектростанции, автомобильные дороги и железнодорожные пути. В те годы строители были самыми важными и нужными людьми в стране.

Традиции

Удачное начало положило отличную традицию – ежегодно к своему празднику строители рапортуют о сдаче новых площадок.

В пятницу, предшествующую знаменательной дате, проводятся торжественные мероприятия. Лучшим работникам вручают награды – особо отличившихся ждут грамоты от руководства города, остальных сотрудников радуют премии и памятные дипломы. На праздник приглашают ветеранов строительной отрасли и вручают им подарки.
А после официальной части у большинства организаций начинаются корпоративы. Гуляют кто как может – кто-то скромно празднует в офисе, а кто-то всей компанией выдвигается в кафе или едет за город.

День строителя празднуют все, кто так или иначе относится к проектированию, возведению или ремонту любых объектов – инженеры, сметчики, сотрудники технического надзора, электрики, каменщики и многие-многие другие.

Похожие мероприятия

Выездной тимбилдинг в Суздале для Бритиш Американ Тобакко

Выездной тимбилдинг в Суздале для Бритиш Американ Тобакко

"По следам Мономаха": выездной тимбилдинг в Суздале для BAT
Тимбилдинг для партнерских компаний Райффайзенбанк и SAS

Тимбилдинг для партнерских компаний Райффайзенбанк и SAS

"Discovery team": творческий тимбилдинг для двух компаний
Творческий тимбилдинг для МУЗЕОНа

Творческий тимбилдинг для МУЗЕОНа

"Творческий теплоход": кулинарный, танцевальный и театральный тимбилдинги
Еще

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятиЯ?

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!