BigJack Menu

Army day

1 October
Thursday
Left 77 days
Army day

Description

It's no secret what an important role for every country the armed forces. They provide security and peace of the whole population, provide a guarantee for the future. Not accidentally, the army of the Russian Federation back in 2006 year received well-deserved attention from the President and received its own separate professional holiday, which is celebrated annually on October 1.

The army represent a special armed unit, whose main task is maintaining defensive and fighting on land. With the support of units of other elements-sky and water-they are able to lead a full-scale military campaign not only in Russia, but also in the enemy territory, conquering it and stopping the enemy resistance. The army can not only attack, but also steadily hold the attack, not to allow the enemy to the strategically important objects and peaceful settlements, they are designed to hold under his control all their frontiers.

Combine ground forces soldiers of various military activity profile: Airborne, tank, motorized rifle, artillerijnogo and rocket, as well as air defence forces. Army soldiers are also engineering, radio engineering, chemical, road, roads and communications troops. They provide all the ground work of the army, regardless of its direction.

Army soldiers are brave and valiant warriors. Let us congratulate them with all the solemnity of their professional holiday!

Related activities

Birthday Group M

Birthday Group M

Like Party: hipsterskaja party
New year for iCore

New year for iCore

"" "" "ICore Clan: mafia-style new year "
Company's anniversary RESO

Company's anniversary RESO

"Tribe Reso": 10-year anniversary of the company in Indian style
Yet

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

День Сухопутных войск

1 Октября
Понедельник
Осталось 7 дней
День Сухопутных войск

Описание

Ни для кого не секрет, какую важную роль для каждой страны играют вооруженные силы. Они обеспечивают безопасность и покой всего населения, обеспечивают гарантию в завтрашнем дне. Не случайно сухопутные войска Российской Федерации еще в 2006 году удостоились заслуженного внимания со стороны Президента и получили свой отдельный профессиональный праздник, который отмечается ежегодно 1 октября.

Сухопутные войска представляют собой специальное вооруженное подразделение, основной задачей которого является ведение оборонительных и боевых действий на суше. При поддержке подразделений других стихий – неба и воды – они способны вести полномасштабные военные кампании не только на территории России, но и на территории противника, завоевывая ее и пресекая вражеское сопротивление. Сухопутные войска могут не только атаковать, но и стабильно удерживать нападения, не допускать противника к стратегически важным объектам и мирным населенным пунктам, они призваны удерживать под своим контролем все занимаемые ими рубежи.

Сухопутные войска объединяют в себе солдат различных профилей военной деятельности: воздушно-десантного, танкового, мотострелкового, артиллерийного и ракетного, а также войска ПВО. Солдаты сухопутных войск представляют также инженерные, радиотехнические, химические, дорожные, автомобильные и связные войска. Они обеспечивают всю наземную деятельность армии вне зависимости от ее направления.

Солдаты сухопутных войск – смелые и доблестные воины. Давайте же поздравим их со всей торжественностью в их профессиональный праздник!

Похожие мероприятия

Приключенческий квест в Румынии

Приключенческий квест в Румынии

"Золото румынского дракона": трехдневный выездной квест
Творческий тимбилдинг для retail-сети

Творческий тимбилдинг для retail-сети

"Кинофестиваль": два дня участники снимают кино
Деловая игра

Деловая игра "Скрамбилдинг"

Командообразование по принципам agile
Еще

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятия?

Если у вас есть бриф, вы можете его приложить к заявке

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!