BigJack Menu

Professional holiday of the Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs

27 March
Friday
Left 187 days
Professional holiday of the Russian Ministry of Internal Affairs

Description

The rule of law and the security of citizens is an important and challenging task. Russia police annually celebrate their professional holiday on October 7. This date is associated with a landmark event in the history of the country-on this day in 1918, was created on the main Office of the workers ' and peasants ' Soviet NKVD police with information and the 4th BCT worked out divisions. Pinning the official date has become a symbol of respect and honor to the activities of staff units in the system of the MINISTRY OF INTERNAL AFFAIRS of RUSSIA.

Surprisingly, the special forces were formed only in year 1811 by Decree of Tsar Alexander I, up to this point the order no one watched. Divisions of the Interior guard acted as guard and convoy, resulted in sentences of the court life, collected taxes, detaining criminals and suppressed popular uprisings. First they watched the public order only in major cities.

Subsequently, the unit Interior repeatedly reformed, and today they are a reliable protection against external threats, terrorists and criminals. Every day they disclose crimes on "hot pursuit", demonstrating the strength and courage, ensuring peace and order.

Related activities

The Opening Of The Shopping Center

The Opening Of The Shopping Center "Jekobazar"

Opening of the "JekoBazar" shopping centre in Obninsk, Russian-style fair festivals
Culinary teambuilding for Inpas/TRSYS

Culinary teambuilding for Inpas/TRSYS

Master-class on cooking
New year for Ronova cleaning

New year for Ronova cleaning

New year in style movie-Dudes. Those who failed to prepare the costume in the spirit of FoPs waited colorful Accessories: everyone can make the photo in the image of the original 50-IES!
Yet

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

Профессиональный праздник МВД России

27 Марта
Среда
Осталось 134 дня
Профессиональный праздник МВД России

Описание

Обеспечение правопорядка и безопасности граждан - важная и сложная задача. Сотрудники МВД России ежегодно отмечают свой профессиональный праздник 7 октября. Эта дата связана со знаковым событием в истории страны - именно в этот день в 1918 году было создано Главное управления советской рабоче-крестьянской милиции НКВД с информационным и инструкторским отделами. Закрепление официальной даты стала символом уважения и почета к деятельности штабных подразделений в системе МВД РФ.

Удивительно, но спецподразделения были сформированы только в 1811 году указом царя Александра I, до этого момента за порядком никто не следил. Дивизионы Внутренней стражи исполняли обязанности караульных и конвойных, приводили в жизнь приговоры суда, собирали подати, задерживали преступников и подавляли народные восстания. Вначале они следили за общественным порядком только в крупных городах.

Впоследствии подразделения неоднократно внутренних дел реформировались, и сегодня они являются надежной защитой населения от внешних угроз, террористов и злоумышленников. Изо дня в день они раскрывают преступления по «горячим следам», демонстрируют силу и отвагу, гарантируя спокойствие и порядок.

Похожие мероприятия

Тимбилдинг для топ-менеджеров Азбуки вкуса в Хорватии

Тимбилдинг для топ-менеджеров Азбуки вкуса в Хорватии

"Азбука выживания": приключенческий квест на необитаемом острове в Хорватии
Спортивный тимбилдинг Райффайзенбанка - Вкусные забавы

Спортивный тимбилдинг Райффайзенбанка - Вкусные забавы

"Вкусные забавы": катание на лыжах и сноубордах с последующим кулинарным поединком
Семейный день для нефтегазовой компании

Семейный день для нефтегазовой компании

"Сабантуй": family day в татарском стиле
Еще

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятия?

Если у вас есть бриф, вы можете его приложить к заявке

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!