World information day

26 November
Tuesday
Left 217 days
World information day

Description

26 November for the first time in the year 1992 was carried out by the World Forum on the theme-"informatization". Thereafter, the International Informatization Academy, along with the world informaciologicheskim by Parliament were the initiators of the Foundation in this day of information, which is marked with the year 1994.

What is information?

Academician N.i. Moiseyev noted-there is no clear definition of information is a combination of letters, symbols, numbers, and symbols that carry meaning. Here are news, information, and knowledge accumulated by humanity throughout its existence. Thanks to the discoveries and technology sovershenstvovanijam we live during the overload of information on the screen of a television, computer or phone. Any events occurring many miles away from us, become instantly famous, some of them leave no prints in the history, and some are changing people's lives. Why say-who owns the information, that rules the world.

World information day (World Information Day) 26 November noted scientists, politicians and journalists, all those who influence the creation of new events today! Each person has the opportunity to join the celebration.

Related activities

Off-site team building SberStrakhovanie

Off-site team building SberStrakhovanie

Off-site team building event for SberInsurance lasting 3 days. During the trip, several strategic sessions were held.
Large-scale teambuilding for Evroplana

Large-scale teambuilding for Evroplana

"The rhythm of the heart Europlan": sports and creative teambuilding for 650 people.
Yet

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

Всемирный день информации

26 Ноября
Понедельник
Остался 101 день
Всемирный день информации

Описание

Впервые 26 ноября в 1992 году был проведён всемирный форум на тему - "Информатизация". После этого Международная Академия Информатизации вместе с Всемирным информациологическим парламентом были инициаторами основания в этот день праздника информации, который отмечается с 1994 года.

Что же такое информация?

Академик Н.И.Моисеев отметил - нет чёткого определения понятия информация, это совокупность букв, символов, цифр и знаков, несущих смысл. Тут имеют место новости, сведения и знания, накапливаемые человечеством в течении всего своего существования. Благодаря открытиям и совершенствованиям технологий мы живём во время переизбытка информации, поступающей с экранов телевизора, компьютера или телефона. Любые события, происходящие за много километров от нас, становятся мгновенно известными, какие-то из них не оставляют отпечатков в истории, а какие-то меняют жизни людей. Поэтому и говорят - кто владеет информацией, тот правит миром.

Всемирный день информации (World Information Day) 26 ноября отмечают учёные, политики и журналисты, все те - кто влияет на создание новых событий сегодня! У каждого человека есть возможность присоединиться к празднику.

Похожие мероприятия

Бизнес-игра для медицинской компании

Бизнес-игра для медицинской компании

"Ultimate survival": стратегическая сессия и спортивный тимбилдинг
Приключенческий квест для Лукойл

Приключенческий квест для Лукойл

Приключенческий квест для Лукойл
Организация презентации нового автомобиля BMW X6

Организация презентации нового автомобиля BMW X6

Организовали презентацию автомобиля BMW X6. Участники попали в атмосферу роскоши и уюта со швейцарским акцентом, что соответствовало образу бренда BMW.
Еще

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятия?

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!