BigJack Menu
All blog entries

Mass-media about us

Nikolai Andreev Interview RBC

"Agencies have named ways to hold corporate in the era of COVID-bans"

It goes on to say: "The pandemic has drastically reduced the demand for the services of event agencies organizing New Year's corporate events. However, companies in these conditions also find an opportunity to earn money.

The coronavirus pandemic and the associated restrictions imposed by the authorities in most regions have led companies to abandon traditional corporates en masse this year. RBC interviewed agencies that specialize in organizing holidays and found out how they get out of the situation. Some corporates will be held on skating rinks, some go online, others - in the shade. Among this year's know-how is Santa Claus, whom children "accidentally" meet on the streets.

In previous years, corporates began in November and went until March. The further away from the New Year, the more money was saved. In 2020, according to the CEO of the event agency Big Jack Nikolai Andreev, offline events are organized only by individual companies. "According to my observations, the number of "cancellation" may be close to 95-99%," the interlocutor told RBC.

Andreev noted that for the successful involvement of people during online celebrations are well suited, for example, lotteries. "A person will be ready to sit to the end, if in an online event there will be a raffle of good, expensive offline gifts - iPhones, certificates. As a rule, people are motivated by everything that is more expensive than 5-10 thousand rubles, even if they are well-to-do people," he added.

An alternative to online events is the organization of New Year's celebrations on the street, on the rink, although in this case customers have some concerns. "If you, like HR, ordered an event, and because of this someone got sick, the management will have questions. People are not ready to take responsibility," Andreev said.

Another option is to organize events in closed, non-public venues. For example, lofts and apartments in Moscow City. "If the conditional Rospotrebnadzor decides to carry out a raid, it will most likely go to restaurants, and the apartment still needs to be usedI don't know what to do. Roughly speaking, the market is partly overshadowed," he said.

Material from 25.12.20

Source: RBC

0 out of 0 people like this. And you?

View more articles

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

Николай Андреев Интервью РБК

«Агентства назвали способы провести корпоратив в эпоху COVID-запретов»

Далее цит: «Пандемия резко снизила спрос на услуги ивент-агентств, организующих новогодние корпоративы. Однако компании и в этих условиях находят возможность заработать.

Пандемия коронавируса и связанные с ней ограничения, которые ввели власти в большинстве регионов, привели к тому, что в этом году компании стали массово отказываться от традиционных корпоративов. РБК опросил агентства, которые специализируются на организации праздников, и узнал, как они выходят из положения. Часть корпоративов пройдут на катках, кто-то уходит в онлайн, другие — в тень. Среди ноу-хау этого года — Деды Морозы, которых дети «случайно» встречают на улицах.

В прежние годы корпоративы начинались еще в ноябре и шли до марта. Чем дальше от Нового года, тем больше денег получалось сэкономить. В 2020-м, по словам генерального директора ивент-агентства Big Jack Николая Андреева, офлайн-мероприятия организуют лишь отдельные компании. «По моим наблюдениям, цифра «отмены» может быть близка к 95–99%», — сказал собеседник РБК.

Андреев отметил, что для успешного вовлечения людей во время онлайн-празднования хорошо подходят, например, лотереи. «Человек будет готов досидеть до конца, если в онлайн-мероприятии будет розыгрыш хороших, дорогих офлайн-подарков — айфонов, сертификатов. Как правило, людей мотивирует все, что дороже 5–10 тыс. руб., даже если это хорошо обеспеченные люди», — добавил он.

Альтернативой онлайн-мероприятиям является организация новогодних праздников на улице, на катке, хотя в этом случае у заказчиков возникают определенные опасения. «Если ты, как HR, заказал мероприятие, а из-за этого кто-то заболел, у руководства будут вопросы. Люди не готовы брать на себя ответственность», — отметил Андреев.

Еще один вариант — организация мероприятий на закрытых, непубличных площадках. Например, в лофтах и апартаментах в «Москва-Сити». «Если условный Роспотребнадзор решит провести рейд, то, скорее всего, пойдет по ресторанам, а в апартаменты еще надо попасть. Грубо говоря, рынок частично уходит в тень», — сказал он»

Материал от 25.12.20

Источник: РБК

0 из 0 человек нравится это. А вам?

Посмотреть больше статей

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!