BigJack Menu
Services Business events

Strategic session

Solve problems

  • The lack of clear action vector company and goals for the year and more
  • The inability to exit the difficult situation through old solutions
  • Inability of staff to assume responsibility

Achieve results

  • Jointly develop strategic goals of the company and their dekompoziruem
  • Raise the level of team interaction due to the synergy of the team
  • Determine the most effective lineup of products and services

Strategic session: towards high achievements

Having a plan of action is an integral part of a successful company. The strategy should set ambitious but nevertheless real objectives. It is the strategy of playing the role of a bridge that turns the company into a single ecosystem, makes employees work in unison to achieve the highest professional results.

Do you want:

  • develop a new strategy of the company;
  • form a goal for the year;
  • distribute responsibility among employees;
  • find and develop a solution to a difficult situation.

Solution:

  • conducting strategic session.

Stratsessija: key features

Strategic session-an event in which they participate without exception, all the specialists of the company. Due to the synergy of collective discussion and search of optimum solutions, withtratsessii qualitatively enhance team collaboration.

To hold such a meeting may employee of the company who is able to coordinate a panel discussion and not let emotions and personal interests of the participants to take precedence over the rest. Or it could be invited by the consultant, with appropriate skills. In any case, conducting strategic session without moderation and facilitation techniques.

Facilitation session involves a discussion of moderiruemoe. It has two features:

1) the views of all interested parties will be heard;

2) discussion certainly gives the result.

Such collective decision-making method is the guarantee of the willingness of all parties to take responsibility for the further implementation of the project. Strategic session allows you to understand the market and non-market threats for business, choose the leading for the near future goods and services, to join a team of employees in one commandindustrialists.

Conducting strategic sessions with "Big Jack"

Event-agency "big JACK" is ready to hold a strategic planning session for your company. In the arsenal of the event-the Agency a list of successful business events and 6 years of experience.

"Big Jack" develops stratsessii company, based on the goals of the company. Staff analyze the capacity of domestic enterprise capabilities distinguish its advantages and define the main constraints to the development of positive sides. An evaluation and selection of alternate strategies, defined the criteria of its effectiveness. This is followed by cascading the goals and objectives of the plan of action.

The result of the strategic planning session becomes the emergence of new ideas, the development of a common vision of staff, increasing knowledge and practical management skills.

4 out of 4 people like this. And you?

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack
Услуги Деловые мероприятия

Стратегическая сессия

Решаем проблемы

  • Отсутствие четкого вектора действия компании и целей на год и более
  • Невозможность выхода из трудной ситуации путем старых решений
  • Неумение сотрудников брать на себя ответственность

Достигаем результата

  • Совместно разрабатываем стратегические цели компании и декомпозируем их
  • Повышаем уровень командного взаимодействия за счет синергии коллектива
  • Определяем наиболее эффективные линейки товаров и услуг

Стратегическая сессия: на пути к высоким достижениям

Наличие плана действий – неотъемлемая часть деятельности успешной компании. Стратегия должна задавать амбициозные, но оттого не менее реальные цели. Именно стратегия играет роль связующего элемента, который превращает компанию в единую экосистему, заставляет сотрудников действовать в унисон ради достижения наивысших профессиональных результатов.

Вы хотите:

  • разработать новую стратегию фирмы;
  • сформировать цели на год;
  • распределить ответственность между сотрудниками;
  • найти и проработать решения для выхода из трудной ситуации.

Решение:

  • проведение стратегической сессии.

Стратсессия: ключевые особенности

Стратегическая сессия – событие, в котором участвуют все без исключения специалисты предприятия. За счет синергии коллектива, обсуждения проблем и поиска оптимальных вариантов их решения, стратсессии качественно повышают уровень командного взаимодействия.

Проводить такую встречу может сотрудник компании, умеющий координировать групповую дискуссию и не давать эмоциям и личным интересам участников взять верх над остальными. Либо это может быть приглашенный консультант, обладающий соответствующими навыками. В любом случае, проведение стратегической сессии не обходится без методов модерации и фасилитации.

Фасилитационная сессия подразумевает под собой модерируемое обсуждение. Особенностей у него две:

1) мнение всех заинтересованных сторон будет услышано;

2) дискуссия непременно дает результат.

Такой коллективный метод принятия решений – залог готовности всех сторон взять на себя ответственность за дальнейшую реализацию проекта. Стратегическая сессия позволяет разобраться в рыночных и нерыночных угрозах для бизнеса, определиться с ведущими на ближайшее время товарами и услугами, объединить коллектив работников в команду единомышленников.

Проведение стратегических сессий с «БИГ ДЖЕК»

Event-агентство «БИГ ДЖЕК» готово провести сессию стратегического планирования для вашего предприятия. В арсенале event-агентства целый перечень успешно проведенных деловых мероприятий и 6 лет опыта.

«БИГ ДЖЕК» занимается разработкой стратсессии компании, отталкиваясь от целей фирмы. Сотрудники проводят анализ потенциала внутренних возможностей предприятия, выделяют его преимущества и определяют основные факторы, сдерживающие развитие положительных сторон. Проводится оценка и выбор запасной стратегии, определяются критерии ее эффективности. Затем следует каскадирование целей и задач, составление плана действий.

Результатом сессии стратегического планирования становится появление новых идей, формирование единого видения сотрудников, повышение уровня знаний и практических управленческих навыков.

4 из 4 человек нравится это. А вам?

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятиЯ?

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!