Day high bailiff

6 November
Wednesday
Left 197 days
Day high bailiff

Description

Day of the bailiff under the Decree of the Russian President, Dmitry Medvedev, the former in p 2008-2012, was appointed on 1 November. With the year 2009 became an official holiday, which is a working day.

When the ushers? History

The first mention of services dates back to 10-13 century: times of feudalism. Even then, to obtain certain results during the disputes involved matching service: military, police and other authorities. The main type of punishment was the reference to penal servitude.

After 1917 year system was abolished by the Bolsheviks, which decided that citizens and without pressure can cope with its obligations.

year 1997, passed 80 years. Legal legislation is complemented by a number of laws aimed at forced foreclosure on a court decision. Service bailiffs begin their legitimate activities, forming Hotel federal authority. Now is not the proper execution of their direct obligations, debtors may face administrative and criminal liability.

Features of the celebration

On the day of the official bailiff workers invited to official events where mark their merits before the State awarding commemorative diplomas, awards and other signs of differences. New employees take an oath that they would serve faithfully for the good of the homeland.

Related activities

Off-site team building SberStrakhovanie

Off-site team building SberStrakhovanie

Off-site team building event for SberInsurance lasting 3 days. During the trip, several strategic sessions were held.
Large-scale teambuilding for Evroplana

Large-scale teambuilding for Evroplana

"The rhythm of the heart Europlan": sports and creative teambuilding for 650 people.
Yet

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

День судебного пристава

6 Ноября
Вторник
Осталось 111 дней
День судебного пристава

Описание

День судебного пристава согласно указу Дмитрия Медведева президента РФ, бывшего в должности с 2008-2012 гг., был назначен на 1 ноября. С 2009 года стал официальным праздником, являющимся рабочим днем.

Когда появились приставы? История

Первое упоминание о приставах датируется 10-13 веком: времена феодализма. Уже тогда для получения определенных результатов во время спорных ситуаций привлекались соответствующие службы: военные, полиция и другие представители власти. Основным видом наказания являлась ссылка на каторгу.

После 1917 года система была упразднена большевиками, решившими, что граждане и без давления смогут справляться с взятыми на себя обязательствами.

1997 года, прошло 80 лет. Правовое законодательство дополняется рядом законов, ориентированных на принудительные взыскания по решению суда. Служебные приставы начинают свою законную деятельность, образовывая отельный федеральный орган. Теперь не надлежащие исполнение своих прямых обязательств, должникам грозит административная и уголовная ответственность.

Особенности празднования

В день служебного пристава работников этой сферы приглашают на официальные мероприятия, где отмечают их заслуги перед государством вручением памятных грамот, наград и других знаков отличий. Новые же служащие принимают присягу, что будут служить верой и правдой во благо Родине.

Похожие мероприятия

День рождения Redis Crew

День рождения Redis Crew

Собираем урожай REDIS'a: встреча клиентов и партнеров на закрытой вечеринке
Деловая игра

Деловая игра "Скрамбилдинг"

Командообразование по принципам agile
Квест для Сбербанк-Технологии - Большая гонка по реке времени

Квест для Сбербанк-Технологии - Большая гонка по реке времени

"Большая гонка по реке времени": спортивный тимбилдинг, приключенческий квест.
Еще

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятия?

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!