BigJack Menu

Project tasks

  • Colourful congratulations to staff a happy new year and a 10-m the birthday company
  • Create the atmosphere of the world of the mafia and involve maximum staff in the game
  • Charge employees a good mood

The concept of

ICore company is held by the company, with its way of life, traditions, well-coordinated team. Company employees are not afraid of responsibility, go to its goal and always achieve the desired result. Weak in the company simply has no place. That's it-clan iCore.

Clan iCore patronize the influential people. But on the eve of the new year's Party leadership the company receives a letter stating that their patrons have a problem. Nor digicam owner yet the traitor, slivajushhij information on the developments of the company. Traitor need to catch, and only employees of the company will be able to solve all iCore secret messages. Quiet party not be destined to come this quest!

Chips project

  • Theatrical quest took place right at the banquet. The guests didn't even get up from behind the tables! During a banquet in the Hall suddenly burst into a crowd of gangsters, and an idea began.
  • The plot was built blocks, so you had time to take a deep breath and prepare for the following tests. In the story were also woven words Guide and show-rooms of stunt and a cover band in Chicago style, but the main story thread was the theatrical quest.
  • The atmosphere of gangster banquet created a classic entertainment: Roulette, Black Jack, Poker and, of course, a bar. For the most curious, we organized a master class on the twisting of the cigars. Well, get a taste of luxury and literally immerse in money might cash cab.
  • For lovers of modern technologies we have prepared a flipbook is a real book with video inside.
Year
Client
Geography
Venue

Want to order
similar
event?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

Задачи проекта

  • Красочно поздравить сотрудников с Новым годом и 10-м днём рождения компании 
  • Создать атмосферу мира мафии и вовлечь максимум сотрудников в игру 
  • Зарядить сотрудников хорошим настроением 

Концепция

Компания iCore – это состоявшаяся компания, со своим укладом, традициями, слаженной командой. Сотрудники компании не боятся ответственности, идут к своей цели и всегда добиваются нужного результата. Слабым в компании просто не место. Вот такой он – клан iCore. 

 

Клану iCore покровительствуют влиятельные люди. Но накануне новогодней вечеринки руководство компании получает письмо, в котором сказано, что у их покровителей проблемы. Завёлся предатель, сливающий информацию о разработках компании. Изменника нужно срочно поймать, и только сотрудники компании iCore смогут разгадать все тайные послания. Спокойной вечеринке быть не суждено, впереди настоящий квест!

Фишки проекта

  • Театрализованный квест проходил прямо на банкете. Гостям даже не пришлось вставать из-за столов! Во время банкета в зал неожиданно ворвалась толпа гангстеров, и представление началось.  
  • Сюжет был построен блоками, поэтому гости успевали перевести дух и подготовиться к следующим испытаниям. В историю также были вплетены слова руководства и шоу-номера каскадёров и кавер-группы в стиле Чикаго, но главной сюжетной нитью являлся театрализованный квест.  
  • Атмосфера гангстерского банкета создавалась классическими развлечениями: рулеткой, блек-джеком, покером и, конечно, баром. Для самых любопытных мы организовали мастер-класс по скручиванию сигар. Ну а почувствовать вкус роскоши и буквально с головой окунуться в деньги можно было в денежной кабине.  
  • Для любителей современных технологий мы подготовили флипбук – настоящую книгу с видео внутри. 

ХОТИТЕ заказать
подобное
мероприятие?

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!