BigJack Menu

Project tasks

  • Hold an authentic urban-scale event, taking into account similar holidays in 16 parks in Moscow.
  • Meet the minimum project budget so that it did not affect the level of the organization.
  • Engage and support the interest during the holiday from audiences of all ages.

The concept of

The opening of the winter season in the Park must be non-trivial and memorable event. Celebration takes place in the form of a Winter fairy tale sleeping, because only in a dream, we can think about their most intimate dreams and at least briefly give them real forms. Our event has allowed all the guests back in the carefree years of childhood and feel the atmosphere of unreality, interlaced with futuristic performances by actors.

During the event, kids can socialize and take pictures with fantastic characters and adults take part in contests and win valuable prizes. On the waterfront is going to an impromptu band to join which can be anyone, that together create a unique Melody sleep. The feast culminates a collaborative theatrical progress involving more than 5 000 guests and our cast.

Chips project

  • Depending on your wishes, you can either participate in quests and theatrical productions, either visit the master classes and photo zone.
  • Despite the "pljusovuju" of the temperature and the absolute lack of snow, the team BIG JACK managed to create an atmosphere of winter: we put actors in costumes and used led glowing white scenery.
  • Despite a modest budget, we contributed to the huge information resonance around the opening of the winter season in the Park event advertised MUSEON leading entertainment media and highlighted through local authorities and press-service of MUZEONa.
Year
Client
Number of guests
Geography
Venue

Want to order
similar
event?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack

Задачи проекта

  • Провести аутентичное мероприятие городского масштаба с учетом организации аналогичных праздников в 16 парках Москвы. 
  • Уложиться в минимальный бюджет проекта так, чтобы это не отразилось на уровне организации. 
  • Вовлечь и поддержать интерес в ходе праздника у аудитории всех возрастов. 

Концепция

Открытие зимнего сезона в парке должно быть нетривиальным и запоминающимся мероприятием. Праздник проходит в форме зимней сказки сна, ведь только во сне мы можем подумать о своих наиболее сокровенных мечтах и хотя бы ненадолго придать им реальные формы. Наше мероприятие позволило всем гостям вернуться в беззаботные годы детства и проникнуться атмосферой нереальности, переплетенной с футуристическими выступлениями актеров. 

В ходе мероприятия дети могут пообщаться и сфотографировать со сказочными персонажами, а взрослые – принять участие в конкурсах и выиграть ценные призы. На набережной собирается экспромт-оркестр, присоединиться к которому может каждый желающий, чтобы всем вместе создать неповторимую Мелодию сна. Праздник завершается совместным театрализованным ходом с участием более чем 5 000 гостей мероприятия и наших актеров. 

Фишки проекта

  • В зависимости от своего желания, гости могли либо участвовать в квестах и театральных постановках, либо посетить мастер классы и фото-зоны. 
  • Несмотря на «плюсовую» температуру и абсолютное отсутствие снега, команде БИГ ДЖЕК удалось создать атмосферу зимы: мы одели актеров в светодиодные костюмы и использовали светящиеся белым декорации. 
  • Несмотря на скромный бюджет, мы способствовали возникновению огромного информационного резонанса вокруг открытия зимнего сезона в парке МУЗЕОН: мероприятие анонсировалось ведущими развлекательными СМИ и освещалось через органы местного самоуправления и пресс-службу МУЗЕОНа. 
Год
Клиент
Количество гостей
География
Места проведения

ХОТИТЕ заказать
подобное
мероприятие?

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!