BigJack Menu
Services Teambuilding

The visiting team building

Solve problems

  • The narrow-mindedness of the reluctance of staff to grow professionally
  • Bad relationships within the band
  • Inability to work as a team to achieve a common goal
  • Lack of understanding

Achieve results

  • Hold quest with assignments and stratsessiju in a non-standard setting
  • Improve the microclimate in the team by conducting entertainment events
  • Remove the stress from employees to successfully meet future challenges

Visiting team: a new solution to old problems

Examine your team, identify the unconditional leaders develop weaknesses of staff and old conflicts in a familiar situation impossible. Even if you spend several activities within the Office or of the city, you will not be able to understand their subordinates to end. People will not be able to open up fully in familiar surroundings, and its change-a good solution for those who want to really understand their employees.

Offsite team building activities is an efficient tool that will allow to solve the following tasks:

  • explore each of our employees, to reveal its weaknesses and strengths, new abilities;
  • encourage employees to collaborate, work as a team;
  • give employees positive emotions and pleasant memories about working in your company;
  • resolve old conflicts in a team.

In new surroundings-another city or even country-familiar people can behave quite differently. Perhaps their new features and abilities will surprise for themselves.

The visiting team in Moscow, in the country, abroad

Teambuilding in the countryside or abroad based on changing circumstances. No matter where you go-in the neighboring town, near abroad or on the other side of the world, changing the location, you will achieve your goals. If limited to a familiar city for your employees and, especially, the Office, the event will not yield proper results, so you should take care in advance of visit.

The trip will take several days, so get ready to leave for later projects. Select the right time: If the event suddenly falls through due to urgent tasks or edits from a customer, and you will be forced to undertake quests in home locations, they will bring only harm: wait staff do not coincide with reality, and they are unlikely to enthusiast.

Good solution would be travellers on may or new year holidays: as a rule, at this time there has been a lull in the flow of customers and staff are not opposed to spend leisure time in other country or new town.

The script consists of team quest and strategic planning session, which are conducting according to the results of teamwork. At the session, participants will be able to find solutions to improve the efficiency of collaboration, solve conflicts, if they occur, will be able to showBT itself.

An important part of the event will be and entertainment. It will allow to forget about hierarchy and subordination, to forge friendships, to communicate in an informal atmosphere.

Organization of catering event- only opportunity to rally the team of remote workers. More and more companies prefer to work remotely, search for specialists from different cities, not limited to one specific location. There are organizations based on the branches. Staff from branches and remote workers in the framework of team will meet each other in person, chat, links. Such an event would create a cohesive team with its own microclimate, jokes, shared memories.

"Big Jack": travel together!

Teambuilding abroad is a complex, requiring a lot of preparation time, but brings dramatic results. We know from experience how difficult it is to determine the location and choose the perfect scenario for a meeting. So, working over the journey the team X 5 Retail Group (one of the leaders of the Russian retail), we spent 5 months on elaborate locations and programs. Eventually stopped at Riga, where they could store and audited by joking to acquaint each other with staff from different branches of the company.

3 out of 3 people like this. And you?

Want to order
Organization
activities?

If you have the brief, you can attach it to the application

or Fill in the brief for the site

Stay up to date with the latest news of our site!

Меню BigJack
Услуги Тимбилдинг

Выездной тимбилдинг

Решаем проблемы

  • Зашоренность сотрудников, нежелание расти в профессиональном плане
  • Плохие взаимоотношения внутри коллектива
  • Неумение работать в команде ради достижения единой цели
  • Отсутствие взаимопонимания

Достигаем результата

  • Проводим квест с заданиями и стратсессию в нестандартной обстановке
  • Улучшаем микроклимат в коллективе путем проведения развлекательных мероприятий
  • Снимаем у сотрудников стресс для успешного решения будущих задач

Выездной тимбилдинг: новое решение старых проблем

Изучить свою команду, выявить безусловных лидеров, проработать слабые стороны сотрудников и застарелые конфликты в привычной ситуации невозможно. Даже если вы проведете несколько мероприятий в рамках офиса или города, вы не сможете понять своих подчиненных до конца. Человек не сможет раскрыться полностью в привычной обстановке, и ее смена - хорошее решение для тех, кто хочет действительно понять своих сотрудников.

Выездные командообразующие мероприятия - это эффективный инструмент, который позволит решить следующие задачи:

  • изучить каждого из сотрудников, раскрыть его слабые и сильные стороны, новые способности;
  • подтолкнуть сотрудников к совместной, командной работе;
  • подарить работникам положительные эмоции и приятные воспоминания о работе в вашей компании;
  • решить старые конфликты в коллективе.

В новой обстановке - другом городе или даже стране - знакомые вам люди могут вести себя совершенно иначе. Возможно, их новые особенности и способности будут сюрпризом для них самих.

Выездной тимбилдинг в Москве, за городом, за границей

Тимбилдинг за городом или за границей базируется на смене обстановки. Неважно, куда вы отправитесь - в соседний город, ближнее зарубежье или на другой край мира, изменив локацию, вы добьетесь поставленных целей. Если ограничиваться привычным для ваших сотрудников городом и, тем более, офисом, мероприятие не принесет должного результата, поэтому следует заранее позаботиться о поездке.

Поездка займет несколько дней, поэтому приготовьтесь к тому, чтобы оставить проекты на потом. Правильно выберите время: если мероприятие неожиданно сорвется из-за срочной задачи или правок от клиента, и вы будете вынуждены проводить квесты в домашней локации, они принесут только вред: ожидания сотрудников не совпадут с реальностью, и они вряд ли обрадуются.

Хороши решением будет поездк на майские или новогодние праздники: как правило, в это время наблюдается некоторое затишье в потоке клиентов, а сами сотрудники будут не против провести свободное время в другой стране или новом для себя городе.

Сценарий тимбилдинга состоит из квеста и сессии стратегического планирования, которую проводят по итогам командной работы. На сессии участники смогут найти решения для повышения эффективности совместной работы, решат конфликты, если они имеют место, смогут проявить себя.

Важной частью мероприятия будет и развлекательная программа. Она позволит забыть об иерархии и субординации, наладить дружеские связи, пообщаться в неформальной обстановке.

Организация выездного мероприятия - единственная возможность сплотить коллектив удаленных сотрудников. Все больше компаний предпочитают работать удаленно, искать специалистов из разных городов, не ограничиваясь одной локацией. Есть и организации, базирующиеся на филиалах. Сотрудники из филиалов и удаленные работники в рамках тимбилдинга смогут познакомиться друг с другом лично, пообщаться, наладить связи. Такое мероприятие позволит создать сплоченную команду со своим микроклиматом, шутками, общими воспоминаниями.

«БИГ ДЖЕК»: путешествуем вместе!

Тимбилдинг за границей - сложное, требующее много времени на подготовку, но приносящее потрясающие результаты. По своему опыту мы знаем, насколько трудно определиться с локацией и выбрать идеальный сценарий для встречи. Так, работая над путешествием команды X5 Retail Group (одного из лидеров российской розницы), мы потратили 5 месяцев на проработку локации и программы. В итоге остановились на Риге, где провели шуточную ревизию магазина и смогли познакомить друг с другом сотрудников разных филиалов компании.

3 из 3 человек нравится это. А вам?

ХОТИТЕ заказать
организацию
мероприятия?

или Заполните бриф на сайте

Будьте в курсе последних новостей нашего сайта!